ACTIVITEITENKALENDER GROTENHUYS MARCH 2024
OCHTENDMIDDAGAVOND
Week 8
Fri 1-Mar

14:00SVDD e.o Kaarten
Restaurant


Sat 2-Mar

15:00ZATERDAGBORREL
Restaurant


Week 9
Mon 4-Mar10:00SVDD e.o
Huiskamer


19:30SCHAKEN
Restaurant
Tue 5-Mar

14:00SVDD e.o instuif
Restaurant
19:30Bewoner Bewonersraad
Restaurant
Wed 6-Mar

15:00Zangontspanning
Restaurant


Thu 7-Mar09:30HOBBYCLUB
Restaurant
14:00DANSGROEP VROLIJKE NOOT
Restaurant
19:30BINGO
Restaurant
Fri 8-Mar

14:30DIALOOGGROEP AGORA
Restaurant


Sat 9-Mar

15:00ZATERDAGBORREL
Restaurant


Week 10
Sun 10-Mar

17:30VETTE HAP
Restaurant
17:30VETTE HAP
Restaurant
Mon 11-Mar

14:00SJOELEN
Restaurant
19:30SCHAKEN
Restaurant
Tue 12-Mar



18:30Schoonmaak
Intrieur
Wed 13-Mar

15:00Zangontspanning
Restaurant


Thu 14-Mar10:00KOFFIETIJD gespreksgroep
Restaurant
14:00DANSGROEP VROLIJKE NOOT
Restaurant
19:30SPELLETJES
Restaurant
Fri 15-Mar

14:00SVDD e.o Kaarten
Restaurant


Sat 16-Mar

15:00ZATERDAGBORREL
Restaurant


Week 11
Mon 18-Mar

14:00Schoonmaak
Intrieur
19:30SCHAKEN
Restaurant
Tue 19-Mar

14:00PHILA HANZE
Restaurant


Wed 20-Mar

15:00Zangontspanning
Restaurant


Thu 21-Mar09:30HOBBYCLUB
Restaurant
13:30Attent C.R. vergadering
Restaurant
19:30BINGO
Restaurant
Fri 22-Mar

17:30Buffet Chinees
Restaurant
17:30Buffet Chinees
Restaurant
Sat 23-Mar

15:00ZATERDAGBORREL
Restaurant


Week 12
Mon 25-Mar

14:00SJOELEN
Restaurant
19:30SCHAKEN
Restaurant
Tue 26-Mar

14:30PCOB
Restaurant
19:00IMKERCLUB
Restaurant
Wed 27-Mar10:00SVDD e.o
Huiskamer
15:00Zangontspanning
Restaurant
18:00Schoonmaak
Intrieur
Thu 28-Mar10:00KOFFIETIJD gespreksgroep
Restaurant
14:00DANSGROEP VROLIJKE NOOT
Restaurant
19:30SPELLETJES
Restaurant
Fri 29-Mar09:30Bestuuroverleg stg gespreksgroep
Huiskamer
14:00SVDD e.o kaarten
Restaurant


Sat 30-Mar

15:00ZATERDAGBORREL
Restaurant